Your profile password is changed from My Account page - My registration information.
You can control the Alerts you receive from the site. Activate necessary site emails from My alerts section and save. If you activate any, the alerts from the site will come to your email address, listed for your account on a site.
The whole information about your account is kept in a special section at My account page - My account status. There you can see your current membership group, period of use and time left for this type of subscription.
Press Update account link to add funds to your site account to use it for site services or membership payments.
There are two ways to cancel or hide your membership. One way is permanent and can not be undone; the second way is temporary and simply marks your profile as inactive until you wish to activate it again.
1) Just login to your account at LOGIN
2) 2) Select the menu: "MY PROFILE"/"My Account"
3) Click on the "Hide My Profile" link.
If you do these steps, the other members will not be able to see your profile, but you will still receive our newsletters, from time to time.
If you want to permanently delete your profile, just click the Mermbership Termination link.